All I want for Christmas is YOUUUU!

So, all the xmas shit has been coming out at all this events and I have become inspired to do some blogging.. With some inspiration from the girl in my life too. She pointed out this xmas version of a set of armour I already owned and I had to get it at the new ‘We ❤ Roleplay’ event.

Of course we have a new round of The Arcade (SLURL) too.. Which made me spend a pretty penny, but I got all I wanted, so thats good.

 

Image

Hat   RO – Festivat – Mistletoe RARE  *The Arcade*

Necklace  Pekka – Rosario Necklace V1 (Black)  *The Mens Dept*

Armour  [The Forge] – Eldar Armour (Xmas)  *We ❤ Roleplay*

Pants   Fruk – Biotech Pants (Red)

Boots   [Gos] – Triumph Boots for Mens (Worn)

 

 

Leave a Reply

