A Son of Anarchy

‘Anarchism… stands for liberation of the human mind from the dominion of religion; the liberation of the human body from the dominion of property; liberation from shackles and restraint of government. It stands for social order based on the free grouping of individuals.’ – Jax Teller

It’s quite often I become very invested in characters from a TV show. It was no exception when I was watching the season 6 finale of Sons of Anarchy. I am a bit of a girl when it comes to watching sad endings and I gotta admit, this was a tear-jerker. So, I made this outfit a while a go, I’ve been a fan of the show for years, and I thought this was a perfect time to use this outfit. I did up date the outfit for the recently released FLite shoes. I did this post mainly to celebrate another season of SoA and here is to another season next year.

a son of anarchy

Hair   [BURLEY] – Lola (Dark Browns)

Glasses   Tag. – Glasses

Top   Ronsem – Cut-Off T (Black)

Pants   *Chronokit* – Cropped Sarrouel Pants (Black)

Shoes   FLite. – TMD Collections Black Falcons (Limited Edition)

Bike   MLCC – Dyna SOA

Leave a Reply

