Let Me Be Your Fantasy..

Heyheyhey.. When I saw these elf ears from Mandala and Grace asked me to do a blog post with her again, I had to fork out for these ears and I love them. If you look at my past posts, you can see that I use the normal Mandala ears all the time and the elf ears did not disappoint in the slightest. So if you want to mix it up for the day, like I did.. Grab yourself these ears, because they are well worth it. With the armour.. I have always been a big fan of The Forge as well, as you can tell from past posts and once again, this set doesn’t disappoint. They have improved on the patterns on the armour and although it was a little big when I first put it on, its easy enough to re-size to my oompa loompa size that I now rock.

Fantasy Blog Post

My Stuff:

Hair   INK – MOAT (Black)

Ears   Mandala – Pierced Elf Ears (Ver 1)

Armour   The Forge – Various Items At Main Store

Sword   EZ Weaponry – Wrath Sword

CLICK HERE <<– For Graces Stuff, Ladies.

Leave a Reply

