Incomplete

Usually I can be bugged quite a lot by Grace about how I wear dark colours all the time but I thought I would get an almost all white outfit put together and once I grabbed this jacket, which does come in black, with a colour change HUD, I knew I had to give a white outfit a go. Although it wasn’t dark, she still told me off for the busy patterns on the jacket and boots. Haha. Anyway, thought I would put this together while watching the Patriots playing and attempt to stay awake the whole game. See ya next time!

Incomplete Blog Post

Helmet   Nana – Fk Off Helmet

Hand Ties   Nana – My Tape (Black)

Jacket   Coepio – Mr.Style *NEW*

Pants   Chronokit – Parachute Pants *NEW*

Boots   Chronokit – Boots03 (Zebra)

Leave a Reply

