So Far Away

ello 🙂 – Hair! Always my problem when putting together an outfit is finding a new hair or a hair that I haven’t used too recently in a blog post before. Sometimes your forced to have to use the same hair more than once. I love this hair from Argrace, it really is a good design. Shoes are usually an easy thing to find and luckily for me, I was able to stay awake for the release of the new limited edition FLite shoes that were released yesterday. In fact, I was able to pick up the first blue pair out of everyone there cause I was already cammed in on the shoe board and saw the words ‘configuring’ and figured I should just grab them since they were up, even if it was a little early.

So far away blog post

Hair   Argrace – Arata

Top   Drift – Bootney Tee

Watch   Mandala – Hokusai (Formal)

Bracelet   Mandala – Utamaro

Pants   Credo – Drop Crotch Cotton

Shoes   FLite – Cinics (Blue) *NEW & LIMITED*

Leave a Reply

