I’m Blue!

Just yesterday I was talking to you guys about finding it hard to find hair sometimes and Exile goes and releases 3 new hairs in one day.. Me thinks their ears were burning and was like “Let’s put out THREE new hairs for Greg..”. Okay maybe not, but it’s nice to think so. The hairs are really good quality, this blog features my favourite one out of the three. My only problem with it was not having a resize script in it and it not being the easiest to resize either. If I had room for another alpha, I may have been okay, but it would have still needed resizing so doesn’t dismiss the fact I think it needed one. Still, all three are really good and I like them overall.
IM BLUE blog post

Hair   Exile – Traveler   *NEW*

Shirt   Sey – Ensemble Sweater   *NEW*

Pants   Pumpkin – Classic Jeans

Boots   JD – Trenton   *TMD*

Leave a Reply

