No Diggity

Another quick one before I head to bed for the night, hope you guys like it. I really like this outfit. Couldn’t find a hair to wear for AGES, so i dug through my inventory and found this beast I bought during the summer but never blogged it. And I told myself I wouldn’t buy the 5th pair of FLite shoes to be released in the last 2 weeks, but I had to cave in and buy these beasts.
no diggity blog post
Hair   Uw.st – Boz Hair

Jacket   Valiant – Radial Jacket

Pants   ::K:: – Roll up Trousers

Boots   FLite – Voyagers Studded Edition *Limited*

Leave a Reply

