The Huntsman

Grace asked me to do a blog again. Now, how can I say no to the most amazing girlfriend in the world? Well, I can’t, so here is the post and I hope you enjoy. My post features a few well known designers as per standard. The hair is one of the newer ones from Exile and although I am not a mega fan of the long hair usually, I thought this one really suited the look I was going for. Sey and Kal Rau are two designers that never disappoint and are featured in this post. Be on the look out for some other amazing designers I am starting to blog for soon, because they are coming in thick and fast. OH – And Grace did an amazing job on these blog pictures;

>>CLICK FOR GRACES BLOG<<

The Huntsman blog post 1
Hair   Exile – Nothing Else Matters

Vest   Sey – Vest

Tattoo   Ner Ink – Hard To Kill (Slink Appliers)

Pants   Kal Rau – Cargo Shorts

Boots   JD – Trenton Boots

Pose   Royal Intentions – Male Pose Pack (Pose 3)

 

 
The Huntsman blog post 2

One thought on “The Huntsman

  1. Pingback: The Huntsman | Touch of Grace

Leave a Reply

