Skin Fair 2014!

So, like most events, us guys get screwed over right? We go to these big three sim events and we have to search for the diamond in the rough… If by rough you mean girl skins, haha. So, I was lucky enough to get early access this year and I have found the diamond for you, well, one that I am allowed to blog for you guys anyway. I wanted to show off a few things from mens dept too, since I haven’t really for this round but I also have given you a better look at this skin by sYs. Comes in a few tones, but this was my favourite and the sort of shade I would usually go for. Hope you enjoy.
men on fire post one

Hair   Action – Jimmy   *TMD*

Skin   sYs – Nokomis Skin – Ibiza   *Skin Fair* (Not Open Yet)

Beard   Tableau Vivant – Facial Hair 09

Cigarette   NikotiN – Cigarette Bills   *TMD*

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Skulls&Roses   *NEW*

Jacket   Etham – Edward Jacket   *TMD*

Pants   Kal Rau – Casual Jeans M4   *NEW*

Shoes   FLite – Clearports   *TMD*

man on fire post 2

2 thoughts on “Skin Fair 2014!

  1. Pingback: Skin Fair Preview! | Touch of Grace

  2. Pingback: Skin Fair Preview! (Post-23814) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

