Lets Start A Riot!

Hey everyone! Whats cracking? New month, new Mens Dept – As much as I hate laggy events, Mens Dept is always worth the lag because it brings such huge designers from around Second Life and they always release the best stuff. The shirt I’m wearing is the same as the previous post, but in a different pattern, plus I really like this shirt. The hair, from a place I hadn’t heard of until a week or so ago and I LOVE THEM. It’s hard to find a good male hair designer and if I had the patients for it, I would do it myself, but once you find those good hair designers, you gotta stick with them and keep checking for new stuff from them. BAT DOG – My new favourite dog from Birdy, LOVE IT. And finally, the pants.. New from Kal Rau, another designer that never fails to impress with these very nice jeans.

 
lets start a riot blog post
Hair   EGO – Miz

Glasses   Epia – Fashionable Glasses   *NEW*

Shield   Epia – Riot Shield   *NEW*

Shirt   Shai – Mens Plaid Shirt   *TMD*

Tattoo   Reckless – Medusa   *TMD*

Dog   Birdy – Bat Dog   *TMD*

Pants   Kal Rau – Casual Jeans M4   *NEW*

Shoes   Hoorenbeek – Samoa

Pose   Elephante Poses – Lie To Me #4   *NEW*

Leave a Reply

