The Beach

Hey guys! What is crackin? Thought it was about time to do another post with my amazing girlfriend Grace. She was wearing this hot outfit and I got inspired for a beach look. So I put this together, we headed to a beach and took some pictures. Quite a few pictures too, cause SL was playing up, sometimes I’d have an applier on, sometimes I wouldn’t.. So there were several retakes throughout the night. I hope you like the look, I’ve gone back to an older skin by 7 Deadly Skins, just because I was getting a bit tired of the darker skin I had. I also changed my shape a little, I almost bought a new one and then Grace said that the difference was only minor, so why not just edit it. Hope you like.

 

Ladies, check out Graces Blog >>>> HERE

 
The Beach Blog Post
Hair   Argrace – Takumi   *NEW*

Ears   Mandala – Taper Ears

Skin   7 Deadly Skins – Sammael

Shape   Pekka – Omar   (Heavily Modified)

Beard   Tableau Vivant – Facial Hair 09

Headphones   Mandala – Eargasm Headphones

Necklace   Mandala – Taiga Necklace   *TMD* (Last chance)

Bracelet   Pomposity – Handcuff Bracelets

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Words of Buddha

Shorts   Instinct – Urban Surface Shorts

Shoes   Sharp – Leather Flip Flops

Hands/Feet   Slink

2 thoughts on “The Beach

  1. Pingback: Beaches and Hoes | Touch of Grace

  2. Pingback: Beaches and Hoes (Post-37212) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

