Smurf Suit

Hey guys! Again, sorry it’s been a while since my last post. Was finding it hard to find anything for us guys to wear this week. Luckily Mens Dept starts in a couple of days and I managed to get my hands on a new suit that shows up there on the 5th of this month. I called this post Smurf suit because Grace decided I looked like a Smurf. There’s no pleasing that girl sometimes.. She complains I wear black all the time and then when I wear a colourful outfit, she calls me names.. Pssshh.. Haha.. I love her really. Anyway, hope you like this post, should have more for you soon from She & Him and The Mens Dept in the next couple of days.

 
smurf Suit blog post
Hair   Ink – Gehog   *NEW*

Glasses   ieQED – Ace Shades   *TMD*

Tattoo   Reckless – Kingdoms Will Fall   *TMD*

Suit   Zaara – Classic Suit   *TMD*

Shoes   Epia – Formal Shoes

 

Leave a Reply

