Into The Blacks Of His Eyes

Hey guys! Thought I would head back down the the Mens Dept before it all closed up for this month and grab anything I hadn’t blogged yet. I’m going to admit, I have been a little slack on the blog posts this past week or two. Mainly down to my new job and having a bit more of a social life IRL, but I thought I would put this beauty together for you guys so you can get down Mens Dept before it closes for this month! My new sponsor called Corvus made this freaky looking eye shadows, mainly for girls, but I thought they made me look a little scary. Epia has spread over to making these nice fully customizable sneakers, I went with the standard black.

 
Into the blacks of his eyes blog post
Hair   Dura – Boy #49   *NEW*

Make up   Corvus – Blackhole Eyeshadow   *NEW*

Shirt   Deadwool – Marlon Shirt   *TMD*

Tattoo   Identity – Black Stripes IV

Pants   D R O P – Denim Sweat Pants   *TMD*

Shoes   Epia – Sweet Kicks   *TMD*

Leave a Reply

