Stranded

Hey lads! Got some more stuff for the Men Only Hunt that starts this weekend. I am preparing my wallet to take a bashing this weekend.. Obviously the MOH is good because it doesn’t hit the wallet but also coming up this weekend is The Arcade.. and my bank account NEVER likes me after a week at The Arcade. I cannot wait, but my wallet sure can. I have a really good preview coming up this weekend for you guys for Epia’s release for The Arcade.. I just need to get round to landscaping for that one, cause it’s a big’un. Hope everyones week is going good.. Almost the weekend now!

 
Stranded blog post
Hair   Beusame – Ahmet   *NEW*

Jacket   Speakeasy – Faith In All Jacket   *NEW*

Shorts   Scars – Low Waist Shorts   *MOH*

Sandals   Elysium – Arne Sandals   *MOH*

Leave a Reply

