Working On My Shit

Hey guys! I know it’s been a while but I can see everyone is still checking back every couple of days for a new post. Sorry it has been a while but I haven’t been feeling Second Life Lately and once I get home, I don’t have time to do a post before bed. I hope you like this one though.. I changed my skin because I got bored of my old one and I changed up my avie a little bit. I hope you like it.
Working on my shit blog post
Hair   Damselfly – Alick   *Body Mod*

Skin   Hermony – Kyu

Beard   Spellbound – Monster Beard

Glasses   Insanya – Sunglasses

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Chaos

Scarf   Mandala – Legendary   *TMD*

Shirt   Etham – Requiem   *TMD*

Pants   Pumpkin – Skintight Pants

Gloves   Scars – Knit Gloves   *TMD*

Boots   FLite – Rebel

One thought on “Working On My Shit

  1. Pingback: Working On My Shit (Post-111755)

Leave a Reply

