Late To The Party

Hey guys! I know I am late to the party.. Halloween party that is.. But I just had to share the amazing work me and Grace did with our couple outfit. I had the idea when I was thinking of outfits we could put together for Halloween parties that we were going too on Friday and Saturday night and this masterpiece is what I came up. I already knew I had the clothing part of this scary outfit but the hair was another story. I searched high and low for a hair that was suitable. Then, even when I found a nice hair.. Was it mod, so that I could play with the colouring of it to make it look like Sweeney Todd. Luckily, Truth had this beast of a hair that I recoloured and tada! I was Sweeney Todd!
15705918312_8857a40e64_o
Hair   Truth – Tom

Skin   Hermony – Leon (T0)

Clothes   Deadwool

For Graces’ Credits – Go Check Out Her Page!

3 thoughts on “Late To The Party

  1. Pingback: Late To The Party (Post-120666) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Worst Pies in London | Touch of Grace

  3. Pingback: Worst Pies in London (Post-120743) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

