Under Pressure

Hey guys! I am loving this look I put together, I didn’t notice until I took the picture for this post and I had been wearing it for a day or two. I know I am going all out with the hipster look again, but I do enjoy a good hipster outfit. I hope you guys like! I know there is a lot of events coming up at the moment, so keep an eye out for those badboys!
Under Pressure Blog Post
Hat   Soonsiki – Stash   *Fameshed*

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Stay Gold

Watch   Vale Koer – Motus Chronometer   *TMD*

Jacket   RedGrave – Waterfall Sweater   *Fameshed*

Pants   Villena – Chinos

Shoes   FLite – Liberators

One thought on “Under Pressure

  1. Pingback: Under Pressure (Post-121337) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

