Wicked Wonderland

Hey guys! Got a bit of a dark one here for you, not that it is any different to my usual blog posts, I do try to add a bit of colour into my outfits, but this one is full on doom and gloom. I hope you guys like it anyway and most of the things I have on do come in other colours, I just sent like going all out black on it all, blame the bad UK weather! Rain rain rain! lol.
Wicked Wonderland blog post
Hair   Dura – Boys&Girls *54

Tattoo   See Last Blog Post

Bat   S.E – Betsy Nail Bat   *Genre*

Jacket   Vale Koer – Parka Coat   *K9*

Pants   Lenox – 2015 Denim Jeans   *TMD*

Shoes   FLite – LC Wings   *K9*

Leave a Reply

