She Go Low

Hey guys! I don’t like mid month, when I have gone to most events and spent all my money and there is no events to go to and get all the new things. I did manage to find these bad boys, which somehow I had missed when these things got released a little while a go. I like this outfit, it’s simple and not too complex at all. Hope you guys like it too!
She go low blog post
Skin   Hermony – Symon   *TMD Special*

Hair   Yasyn – Greater   *NEW*

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Truth Seeker   *VOI*

Shirt   Wonton – Olivier Cotton Henley   *No21*

Watch   Deadwool – Fermo Watch #28   *C4*

Pants   Pumpkin – Tapered Trousers   *NEW*

Boots   FLite – Rogue   *TSA*

Leave a Reply

