Love Me Harder

Hey guys! So after yesterdays new way to doing my pictures, I have given it another go today and omg, I love this picture. Moving onto the outfit, I saw this jacket at TMD at the beggining of the month but I didn’t pick it up until today because I just didn’t know how I wanted to play it, but I thought I would go with a Sons of Anarchy inspired look, where Jax always wears darker colours and then his shoes are bright white, lol. I hope you like the outfit guys 🙂 Some big events coming soon, so keep an eye out for those. Please remember, if you want email notification of my blog posts, to click the ‘Follow’ button at the top of the left hand panel. Thanks!
Love Me Harder blog post
Hair   MINA – Menno

Glasses   Sorgo – Flint Carbon

Tattoo   See last blog post

Necklace   Sorgo – CubanLinks

Coat   Breath – Big Collar Long Coat   *TMD*

Pants   Just Cool – Mr All That   *TMD*

Shoes   FLite – Flytop 001

Leave a Reply

