Darker Days

Hey guys! The days are getting shorter, the mornings colder and the condensation on my car wind shield is officially annoying me. So winter can be a really nice time of year, if your not out in the cold and rain or worse, but I have to say, I love after coming in from outside and it’s nice and warm inside and you change your clothes into something nice and warm and dry.. Best feeling ever. The other would be coffee, I love having the smell of coffee in my car on the way to work in the morning, so I almost always pick up a fresh coffee on the way to work, makes me feel better about the temperature of the air outside of the car. I hope you like this outfit, be prepared for the bundle of scarf’s coming out from designers as it gets colder and colder!
Darker Days blog post
Hat/Hair   Damselfly – Evan   *G&N* (Opens 24/11/14)

Glasses   K_gs – Saira

Scarf   Mandala – Legendary

Sweater   Pumpkin – Stretched Sweater   *NEW*

Watch   Deadwool – Fermo Watch (#28, RARE)   *C4*

Pants   Pumpkin – Skintight Pants   *NEW*

Shoes   FLite – OG “HFU” Pack

Leave a Reply

