Dear Diary

Hey guys! Today I have my amazing girlfriend with me today. As of yesterday, we have been together for a year and that is insane that she has put up with me for a whole year! She has been the best over the last year in relation to my blog and inspiring me to do post after post. So you have her to blame for all the outfits I put together.. And if I am ever in doubt about a look, then I just look to her for advise and she usually gives me some help. So go check out her blog here > GRACES BLOG < and make sure you tell your girlfriends about her blog so they can look as hot as her! lol. Hope you guys have a busy weekend of shopping!
Dear Diary blog post
Hair   RA – Khal Hair   *Cosmo*

Ears   Lovely Alien – Webbed Ears

Makeup   Hermony – Doomed Eyeshadow

Skin   Hermony – Leon   (ST0)

Eyes   Clemmm – Demoneee Molten Red

Tattoo   Speakeasy – Sketch -N- Scratch

Shirt   Etham – Ivan   *Cosmo*

Cuffs   FLite – Commanders Cuffs

Pants   Pumpkin – Patched Skinnies

Boots   AB – Funky Boots (Gacha)

Leave a Reply

