Am I Wrong

Hey guys!

Did I mention that I loved winter? All the amazing clothes, all the snowy sims and all the wooly animal hats!
Am I wrong blog post
Hat   GB – Penguin Knit Cap   *TMD*

Jacket&Scarf   Sugar – Cardigan with Scarves

Tattoo   TAG./Identity – Ultimate War

Watch   FxR – GQ Watch   *TMD*

Pants   TAG. – Rebellion Pants   *Cosmo*

Shoes   FLite – First Winter Boots   *C88*

Today I got accepted for the Male Fashion Feed – So Hey to everyone on the Male Fashion Feed! Woop lol.

Leave a Reply

