What I Did For Love

Hey guys!

Sorry I have been slacking the past week on the blog posts but I have been super busy with all that football stuff from the last blog post. I am going to try and get one done as much as I can before practice, so I can bring you all this magicalness!
what i did for love blog post
Hair   Dura – #57

Glasses   Reckless – Frett Black   *Uber*

Earrings   CX – Claw Set   *TMD*

Shirt   Beusame – Black T-Shirt (TMP ONLY)

Tattoo   Reckless – Sleepless Eye   *TMD*

Pants   Seul Garcon – Shi Joggers   *FF*

Claws   CX – Metal Claws   *Uber*

Shoes   FLite – Vaders Oreo   *Uber*

One thought on “What I Did For Love

  1. Pingback: What I Did For Love (Post-171537) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

