Sex On The Beach

Hey guys!

I kinda feel like this outfit makes me look like the Dad thats going down the beach with his kids right now. I saved this outfit as ‘Beach Dad’.. I think all I am missing is the socks with these sandals and I have hit it right on the head. Hope you guys enjoy anyway!

 
sex on the beach blog post
 

Hair   Modulus – Vercetti Hair   *MOM*

Glasses   ZOOM – Impetus Glasses   *MOM*

Tattoo   Datum – Gasoline   *SuicideDollz*

Shirt   Excellence – Shirt Hepy   *ShinyShabby*

Shorts   Excellence – Shorts Hepy   *ShinyShabby*

Sandals   FLite – Court Slides   *N21*

Leave a Reply

